Author visit to Godwin Primary School

On the 24th February I will visiting Godwin Primary School! They are a lovely school in Dagenham and I shall be primarily meeting parents who are writing a collaborative book with the school of short stories. I am really looking forward to it. I will be talking about what inspires me, the challenges and fun you can get get from writing as well as reading an extract or two from my books.

I have also been invited to visit their local library in March for International Women’s Day where they will be celebrating women authors! What an honour – thank you!

Little Pills of Comfort   Arty Tardy  Reality Bits,Bytes & Chips

Leave a Reply

